You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography Sometime its Amazing can't Catch it again Moments

I upvoted purely because it reminded me of a classic Bill Cunningham shot from a long time ago. He's a legend, you should check out his work if you don't already know him.

Come over and take a look at my work if you get a mo - follow, upvote, and comment if you like anything you see.

Happy shooting

Sort:  

This is the shot I meant :)

Screen Shot 2018-02-23 at 12.06.23.png

OOO Wow super hit
I have to visit your blog now over to your blog @mike2000

Hi Mike thanks a lot for visiting my blog
thanks for introducing me about Bill Cunningham shot
they are memorable shots I love them most
@maujmasti

He is a legend of street photography from the last 50 years. There's a great documentary on him, can probably catch it on Netflix

Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74