StreetPhotography- Rusty Street-Art At Williamsburg, Brooklyn -

Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for the #streetphotography initiated by our dear friend @juliank.


~ Rusty Street-Art At Williamsburg, Brooklyn ~


CE2BF9A3-A6EB-4E47-B6F9-9A65E9A94BC4.jpeg
Click on the image to view full screen!


Camera Samsung Galaxy S6 phone.




~Maru🌻~

Sort:  

I liked composition, color tones and shots. I love rust coloring. congratulations

Thank you so much I appreciate it!

That's a really neat piece of art, Maru! It looks like something my boyfriend would create--he likes making use of discarded objects.

Thank you! That is great my dear he may become an artist or is already...Who knows! :)

I love your choice of streetphotography!

Thank you dear Debra!! 🌻🌸🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51