Street photography - Paris, France

My first entry to the #streetphotography contest hosted by @juliank, please feel free to check out his blog, every day he has a new theme which is a great way to share your photos with the community and hopefully win some prizes!

A while back I already did post this very same photo for the black and white 7 day challenge, but it looks absolutely different in color, I feel like it came back to life!

The next photo below was also taken in Paris, unfortunately I don't know the name of the place, we walked those streets a lot, but you can tell it is an entrance to subway or metro, if you please :).


Sort:  

Nice pictures!Did you go to Paris with your hubby?

Thanks :)
We weren't married at the time!

победы в конкурсе!)

Спасибо, с прошлый раз я ничего не выиграла хахаха

может, их побить?)

Я тоже так думаю :D

good~

Stunning photography, as usual.

Thank you Thomas! It's a little crazy to think that I took them 4 years ago with a phone!

I hope that I arrange it this year too to visit Paris..
Actually never been there yet although it would take just a few hours to go there for me.

You definitely should go then, I loved it, the city is too pretty :)

thats looks great contest.

Nice street photography dear looking amazing :D

Nice photographs of Paris by great @kotturinn ...

Thank you, thank you ;)

I have never been in France! Should I visit it next ?))

If it is what you're into then sure.

I love traveling... really much!!))

I'll bring one more vote for you) just because I like u ))
@OriginalWorks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87