Sort:  

are those the feet of Tom Cruise in Mission Impossible? ;-)

hhaahha IF)))

wow thats crazy man! The view is fantastic from there. did you really done it?

Yes, i did) and I proud of me)))

Are you very brave, do not be afraid of heights?

nooooo ) I'm very afraid of heights! But we should win our fears =)

OMG! Is it true? 😱😨 Looks awesome 😎☺

hahaha) yep, thanks a lot)

Awesome, I like it 😎

thank u, Pavel)

Oh please... I would not do it 😲

Wow! I would like to sit like that too 😁

Join me))

I will be happy to join you :)

Really? 😲 it's not photoshop?

no) It's true :D

OMG! I have dizziness only from looking at the photo 🤯what's the name of the building?

This is Oriental Pearl Tower in Shanghai =)

I want to visit 😃one more line it Bucket list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51