Street Photography: Beauty Beyond Commercial

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

32219128.jpg

This photo is very special, since this square is a symbolic monument of my city, I am 25 years old, and it is something that I have visited all my life, not so much for the commercial establishments but because it is a perfect place to look at the sunset and to share with loved ones. This photo was taken from an Android phone Samsung S3, it is noteworthy that it is not Professional category, I hope you like it.

This is my entry on @juliank's photocontest. The theme is #streetphotography.

Sort:  

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Marvelous color! Nice shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91