You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Young, Old and In Between - People of Sheffield Part 2

in #streetphotography7 years ago

Ugh! You had me with the old lady facing away and the lady in the backpack on the side of the road. Really though, I think I'm a sucker for objects located in the rightmost third of the photograph, with the subject facing towards the right! I'm really getting suspicious of myself, as these patterns emerge. The other pics are nice as well, but I'm playing favorites for this one haha!

Sort:  

I do know what you mean about having the subject looking out of the image from that third line. It's almost like it makes you aware of something outside of the image.... like your mind wants to follow in that direction!

Exactly! Gives a sense that there's so much more we could uncover from it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67