I am just disappointed

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

When I realize how bad we have become, I can only feel frustration and sadness for all of us.

First situation

When I go out from my apartment and turn right, I get this beautiful image:

photo5156645290604865488.jpg

All started when the administrator of the residence where I leave, had the brilliant idea of taking out the trash to the sidewalk and leave it there so the garbage truck could take it easily, sounds like a great idea right? NO, she didn’t want to open the “house of garbage” from the inside (the only way that the door opens) to not to walk through the garbage, now everyone on the sector leaves their garbage on our sidewalk as you could see on the pictures, I feel just bad every time I leave the residence “RESIDENCIAS LA VICTORIA” and see that.

photo5156645290604865487.jpg

Second situation

On the building where I live, my neighbors from downstairs have a little dog, she is really cute, and loves to play but she has a really weak bladder, when she gets excited she tends to pee herself, that is not her fault is just the way she is, that is ok but what isn’t ok is that if their owners know this and happens REALLY OFTEN they should clean her mess right? Well guess they do it but like 2 of the 10 times that she does it, as you could see on the picture with the yellow marks on the floor:

photo5156645290604865486.jpg

So my thoughs are why do you wanted a dog if you are not gonna take care of her mess?

Third situation

Sometimes I feel stressed from my work, sometimes I am just chilling on my bed checking my phone or watching tv this is how most people try to relax right? Well there is a different path here whenever I could be working on my pc, or playing, something spectacular happens, a blackout or a electrical blink, and yeah this could happen 3 to 4 times on a day and with a blackout of 2 to 3 hours, really one of the worst ways to try to relax, no airconditioner, no tv, no internet, just darkness and the sound of silence (the annoying sound on your ears when there is no sound at all), I really get mad when this happens, here is a picture of complete darkness from one blackout that happened at night:

photo5055777545571641286.jpg

All pictures taken by me using an Asus Zenfone 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71