Good night

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Good night, dear steemians!

This photo I have taken some hours ago especially for you. This is an alley not far from my house. In the evenings you can see beautiful warm light of lanterns. At the noon you can enjoy wonderful view and aroma of different flowers there.

IMG_20180607_215644.jpg

IMG_20180607_214949.jpg

Have sweet dreams tonight!

Sort:  

night mode view...really interesting and cool photography...human life lights has more important to searching success.....not only electric light...the lights who deep sink in their mind...

I agree woth you. Thanks for commenting)

Be careful walking alone in the street at night. Who knows what lurks in there :)

I didn't walk alone.
Thanks for visiting my blog)

In love with the flowers in the foreground.

Goodnight!

Good night, dear!

very atmospheric photos!
I have new drawings and hope you look at them:)

Thanks)
I will definitely look at them

Beutiful garden, colorfull, nice 😊

Thank you) I also like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50