Street Photography

in #streetphotography6 years ago

This sky made me think and then I decided to take that picture, which eventually came cool. Always look up also.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Oh, shoot that sky!
Awesome shot. :)

Thank you!! :)

Great shot. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! :)

Love the angle and the contrast. Very nice!

Thank you!! ... I am happy that you like it :)

The photography is really impressive, but what makes it look better is the angle from which it was taken. Here you can see the originality of the photographer and the application in black and white is very good.

Cool

Thank you!! you are all time so kind :))

Hey @foxkoit what do you think abou the photography of natural beauty like mountains raining???
You are a good photographer you should go for that .

Thank you!! ... I try soon when steem back up ... I go and find one very big mountain and I try make some photos :)

i am waiting for those your photos ....

Thank you!! ... I am waiting also that steem go up so we all can be free :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78