You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography

in #streetphotography6 years ago

Thank you!! that you make time and you are trying to give advice...and yes I know this can work also.
But I am not this kind type who who talks to everyone and can answer all the questions. I have a lot to learn here about what to do on the steemit pages , and I still have a lot of questions here also.
But yes I hope I find also someone here who can make that steemit users can come together here in Estonia.
Here are lot big users I have seen... but they are some how hiding :)))
And I try every month bring someone in the steemit pages, when I know who she or he is .

And if I'm honest, then I would suggest new users create their own page rather than just get it because it's safer.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41