Anything is Possible Yangon Myanmar streetphotography

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Many people carry heavy loads on their heads in Yangon Myanmar. This lady is negotiating a busy sidewalk like a champ. How does she do this without using her hands for balance? I do not know.

Yangon Mayanmar walking like a champ fitinfun.jpg

This proves to me that everything is possible no matter how hard it seems.

My post is for @photocontests #streetphotography by @juliank I use my Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera to take photos.

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

I’m grateful I lost half my size and only sorry it took me until I was 50 years old to figure it out. It’s been over seven years now since I had to worry about my weight. What a relief this is .

AND REMEMBER !!!

(watch my 7 second video by @zeroooc and #steemgigs. I use steemgigs service by @surpassinggoogle and you should too. Steemians helping each other )

The whole Napoleon Dynamite movie is worth your time.

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help, You can check out my Ulogs for details of our situation. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

Sort:  

Carrying that load with such confidence is an accomplishment.

Maintainimg your new figure takes balance just like maneuvering that sidewalk. Good for you.

P.S. just about your age, got a couple years up on you. Lol

Thank you for the compliment. I do have balance in my health life now. I'm glad you reminded me :)

I need to build my neck muscles so i can carry stuff like that

Haha! And your sense of balance.

Release the Kraken! You got a 8.86% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72