Airport Runway Sweeper Udon Thani Thailand streetphotography

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

The Airport Runway in Udon Thani Thailand is swept clean by this man.

Airport Runway Sweeper Udon Thani Thailand street photography fitinfun.jpg

I think this qualifies as a dangerous job.

My post is for @photocontests #streetphotography by @juliank

My Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera was used for this shot.

= =
I’m grateful I lost half my size and only sorry it took me until I was 50 years old to figure it out. It’s been over seven years now since I had to worry about my weight. What a relief this is .

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

AND REMEMBER !!!

(watch my 7 second video by @zeroooc and #steemgigs. I use steemgigs service by @surppasinggoogle and you should too. Steemians helping each other )

The whole Napoleon Dynamite movie is worth your time.

Sort:  

only in Thailand lol Flip flops and a hi-viz vest!

lol - This was one of my best sightings ever out of an airplane window!

Are you up early, or just getting in after a hard night partying ? lol

I am always working. I just work, eat, sleep, and get up and do it again. No schedule whatsoever. I work out in front of the computer frequently, and go out and shop once in a while. I got invited for dinner with my Thai friends on Saturday, and that will be a little break :)

Male Witch ready for takeoff? Broom transportation making a comeback.

Good guess :) But he is really working there and I have more photos coming to prove it!

I think I'd spend some of my own money on a bigger broom.

lol - There is not a broom big enough for me to do that job!

agree! It's a simple job but it looks very dangerous! I would not do it!

Yes, and he was very meticulous while working too.

Dangerous job?? How dear??

It is an airport runway. I would not want to be there with planes landing.

Yeah u r right dear but in airport everything have time table, cleaning and landing have different schedules.
U have Nice soft heart dear for others. Good nature 👍

Thank you. I really appreciate your compliment.

Staying on runway is very dangerous job.

Yes, I agree!

Wonderful your photograph .And it is good work

Awesome post

Wonderful post <3 @fitinfun

Thank you very much for the Thailand airport, but it has shared it with us all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72