You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel - Belgium - Bruges Part #1 - Exploring by foot

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hi @grumpycat. This is really unnecessary. I have never posted anything unauthentic and have only done positive things on Steemit. You have taken some of my hard earned dollars away because of this negative vote without any warning? I did not even know I was doing anything wrong?!

Most of the bots on https://steembottracker.com/ have more than 3.5 days in the Max Age column.

Please can you assist me in taking this negative vote away? You can look at my profile an judge yourself. Would it not rather be better to punish the guys that are doing wrong if you want to judge?!

That being said, I completely understand how people are milking the rewards pool and I appreciate people like yourself fighting them. I'll be more careful who I use in future.

Please let me know?

Sort:  

Damn man, that really sucks. I think you really did not deserve this. Especially because the upvotes happened in the first day, so actually no abuse by you.
And no explanation what so ever...
I'm putting you on my voting list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41