#streetphotography: Welcome To Stadium Road

in #streetphotography6 years ago

Yesterday was very hectic on my body. It was full of crazy bad roads. Today I was able to rest and after that, I decided to go get some fruits along the streets but there was no one around due to the rains, I guess.

This is my submission to the daily photography contest by @Juliank. The image is a shot of stadium road in Portharcourt City, Rivers State.

IMG_20180921_163220.jpg
Credit: @emjoe.

Unlike the highway I passed through yesterday, the street here is quite nice and spacious.

IMG_20180921_163215.jpg

thealliance_pagebreak.png

My Signout Message Is:

Resting Brings Back The Health, Find Time For It.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Great photography man,
You are right that resting can bring back health to normal.
Thanks my friend

Thanks. After yesterday's journey, my body was really weak.

The rains helped me to catch enough rest.

Thanks for coming around

Beautiful photography !!!!!!

Thanks Nica

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-21T16:41:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 316.25/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80