You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lviv in thirty four hours and how not to travel there - my first trip to Ukraine's prettiest city (part 1)

What a long day for you! I always wanted to go to Lviv and I'm happy you showed us these beautiful pictures! I've been to Kiev a few times but Lviv must be completely different.

I hope you didn't catch a cold there 😊

Sort:  

Yeah, the atmosphere is different. Lviv is much older and has smaller population than Kiev. It's worth a trip, I was there two times and probably will go again, just for weekend. Thanks :)

Do you think it is enough to go there just for a weekend if you go for the first time?

In two days you can feel atmosphere of the city, but won't be enough to see all worthy places. Three days is optimal amount of time in my opinion.

Thank you for coming back to me. I will plan a longer weekend then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59