Comicon Rampage Display San Diego California

I looked at some reviews for the movie “Rampage,” and the word stupid was often used. I think movies are getting really dumb lately. I don’t watch many, but when I do, I feel like I wasted time. I am sure I will not go see this one, but the display for the movie at Comicon in San Diego California was pretty cool.

rampage comicon san diego bxlphabet.jpg

As usual, most of the crowds were just passing by and not paying too much attention. There is so much to see outside the Convention Center, that people get burnt out quick.

But in this case, you can see one man off to the left who was very fascinated. He was there before I took my photo and still there when I left. I think he was trying to communicate with the gorilla, but I do not think he succeeded!

My post is for @photocontests #streetphotography by @juliank. I use my LG K20 Plus mobile phone to take photos.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-17T03:58:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 777.00/200.00
Total Photos: 116
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice....
Sir plz follow an upvote me..

I played the arcade game Wreck it Ralph when I was at the video game museum in Rome this spring. Reminded me of a reverse Rampage.

Hey, do you ever hang out in the SoCal discord? I have a question for you.

I am in there and I am also bxlphabet in discord, if you want to add me. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83