Guest snap by @ailindigo: Line for the bank

in #streetphotography6 years ago

2018-09-06 06.16.03 1.jpg
Taken with Samsung Galaxy S5 mini and processed with VSCO.

I took this pic today at 5:00 pm aproximately. The line was doublely longer than what you see here. Now thanks to the monetary reconversion cash is now available in the cash machines, so now everybody goes to the bank to make lines in order to get some cash. This bank is one of the banks that usually has the longest lines, and whose web portal isn't very efficient since it's almost down every time you want to acces your account, that's why I stopped using my account from that bank. This is a government bank, and this one is located inside of a mall, when I entered the mall I inmediately saw this line and couldn't help taking a picture. What do you think about it?

Thanks for watching and reading!
Greetings!

Sort:  

About photography is an excellent friend. You have been very good at the moment and what you tell us can be seen expressed in that photo. It's a pity that your country is going through this but encourage, the sun comes out more than once. I invite you to look at my posts and help me with a vote if you like them. regards

Yeah I hope the sun comes out again, thanks for your comment! :)

Nice post i like it and thank you for sharing this beautiful post with us and East and West you are the best

This is an amazing photograph. I love the movement in the foreground. Very cool. Hope the situation is getting better fast in your country.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44