SEA AND WALKING PEOPLE - DAY1-

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

My entry to Street Photography Contest Hosted by @juliank

Screenshot_2017-12-05-20-46-10-1.png

Please RESTEEM if you like my work
Please Upvote my work to help support my content on steemit

Sort:  

Best of luck, i like this picture, I resteemed it ^^
Do not forget to follow me @rachabella

thank you rachabelle :)

Great photography nice shot

thank you :)

love this street scenery

:) thank you

Good luck! Nice picture.

thank you

cool pic! I vote for it :) where is it?

thank you :) TURKEY -İZMİR

hey its awesome and perfect click u know.

here's check my recent post
https://steemit.com/weird/@abdullahmushtaq/amazing-world

thanks :)

so informative photo thanks for sharing ...like my post and make comment i will do same for you

thank you !

Perfect moment and composition! :)
Good luck with the challenge!

thank you :)

Good luck

thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66