The beauty of street photos in Spain.

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg


Hello my dear friends! Today is a happy Tuesday, Steem. I decided to participate in the contest from @juliank and put my photo on the topic of the day - Street Photography. We with my son in Spain, Barcelona - we look at the creations of Guadi. The beauty of architecture!

Привет, дорогие друзья! Сегодня счастливый вторник, Steem. Я решила участвовать в конкурсе от @juliank и педсставить свою фотографию на тему дня - Уличная фотография. Мы с моим сыном в Испании, в Барселоне, - смотрим на творения Гуади. Красота архитектуры!


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

  • original photo;
  • first publication;
  • camera Sony 16.2 + Spain, the streets of Barcelona.

@cleverbot


Happiness to all and love!
My blog @antikus369
With you was Elizabeth!

Sort:  

I don't understand.

It is very good! The main thing is not to understand!

Do you ever think about what you are being coaxed into doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62