Street photography by @otsouvalas

d08e0184-f21b-4c05-a45d-794c76cac950.jpeg


"Somebody called me Sebastian
Mangle my mind, love me subtime, do it in style
We all know oh yeah"
Lyrics from Sebastian - Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

This is my life. This is me. This is photography.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

aytos eisai! ena fovero atomo! :)

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ Νίκο για τα καλά σου λόγια. :)

Πάντα χαμογελαστός και ευδιάθετος.

Εξαιρετικό post και φωτογραφία @otsouvalas ! Upvote with full power...

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ phoenix. Η αλήθεια είναι πως η φωτογραφία είναι δική μου, τα lyrics είναι απο ένα τραγούδι σταθμός για εμένα.

the real success is when you stay yourself for ever!!!

I have to. I will never change my self, no matter how hard is and how much work needs to claim this.

Thank you very very much :)

WOW... Nice! :)

Thank you dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66