Where are the streetmusicians?

in #streetmusic6 years ago

f719980a-c245-4c71-80f4-3e3db5bbe403.jpeg


Most people which play guitar, bass, drums or another instrument would say that Music's their life. They're sitting at home and just play for their own, and that's pretty fine and okay.
But in my opinion Music should actually be even more an attitude! To swing through the streets, to share your feelings, to leave a message or just to show your Talent. I know that not everyone is ready for that, but you can believe me... it'll bring you to another level. I've been playing the guitar for almost 10 years now and I discovered music like another language that everybody can understand and feel. In Cologne for example there's existing a streetmusic-culture. I played there once with skala10 and it feeled like the city is your stage. I miss that culture in my hometown...
Time to change some things out there!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Go on P-Dope... Make Siegen great again!!!IMG_1854.JPG

Music is for expressing and for sharing. I like your sentiment!

@johnnybrawler hahaha that Picture 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30