StreetlampSunday "In the Park" by Sunscape

in #streetlampsunday6 years ago

IMG_4591.jpg

IMGP0694.jpg

I was finally in a place where there were some Street Lamps for @erika challenge. My husband and I took a stroll through our city park and these lamp posts were all along the walkways.

The #sevendaysoutside challenge by @erikah is to get people around the world paying attention to details!

#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#IronGateThursday – Iron Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps
Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Wonderful photo shot friend sunscape

Thank you always.

So nice street lamps! I love to take pic of nice street lamps that I see in the different cities, for example I took this pic in Paris :

That is a pretty one Silvia, I don't get around to a lot of places to see many different ones. I like the old world charm of yours.

Although the street lights but this looks very beautiful.
How are you my friend?

I am well Jason, thank you for asking. How are you?

Your welcome, I am sorry that I have been very long not in your post.
I'm not well, my body is feverish.

Oh that is not good, my thoughts and prayers go out to you for a quick healing Jason. Be better soon my friend.

I am very grateful for all your attention.
Hope you are also fine there.

Nice photography

Interesting street lamps @sunscape. I love the first photograph especially. 😊

Thanks Gillian, I like that one too with the bright, blue sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76