The Steemit Streetart Challenge #4 - My entrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #streetartchallenge47 years ago (edited)

If you want to vote for my entry in the "Streetart Challenge #4", pleace go to this link: https://steemit.com/art/@funkit/the-steemit-streetart-challenge-4

my picture is this one, thanks.

Graff í Hjartagarðinum.jpg

If you want to see more of my posts, click on the #bragih hashtag

Sort:  

Reminds me of this:

The funny thing is that the bar this video is taking was called 'Grand Rock' and formed one side of the garden where the graffiti I posted was in :) But now both the house white the graffiti and the bar has been broken down and hotels build in sted, sad thing, it was a great garden and a bar :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50