Street art from London part #2

in #streetart7 years ago

IMGP1636.JPG
I had some days off in London, before driving to Amsterdam for 2 crazy nights, so I decided to visit Brick Lane, which I have to admit, looks better than Stokes Croft. I already like this district and I will go back soon to make more pictures for my blog. Follow me for more!

an earky rabbit by ROA
IMGP1702.JPG

psychedelic Tom&Jerry
IMGP1683.JPG

IMGP1717.JPG

IMGP1736.JPG

tag and a waterdrop on the wall
IMGP1752.JPG
IMGP1750.JPG

Sort:  

I think I'll take 3-eyed Jerry to my avatar collection.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 92.0% @abulabubu upgoat, thanks to @zoltanbristol
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

love these!!! street art is so cool <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coinkingz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37