everyone should think Hull !!

2710d9ed-3694-447a-ad5e-e8e457c56c63.jpeg


Taken on my travels around my home town

Ta for looking xx


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What is the background of this?

the art work I don't know at a guess it could some important people from a while back x

That artist is very talented.

yes I know its like a pastel drawing , no idea who did it x

I did pastel art in high school.

yes so did I , ha ha was not very good though , what are you artistic skills like x

I don't have no art skill now. I don't have a lot of patient anymore.

I have no patience now , I must be getting old !

We all fight entropy.

oh my , I just googled that word , it went right over my empty head 🤷‍♀️

who's Hull?

@janton , Hull is a city in the UK were I reside !

oh I understand. very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66