A global view on Street Art & Graffiti | Episode 1

in #streetart7 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody!

This is my first post on steemit and I'm really excited to share my content with all of you. I have been doing this for more than five years now and it all started on Instagram. Eventually I have created streetviewlondon® two years ago.

It's all about street art, graffiti and urban art on my channel. My affection for this kind of art started in 1995 when I first watched the movie 'Wildstyle' and saw more and more pieces of graffiti. Back then nobody was using the term street art, as this only became really popular when Banksy established it and brought it from the streets of London to international galleries.

The image shows an incredible artwork by Guido van Helten in Melbourne, Australia 🇦🇺
IMG_0928.JPG

You can find my Instagram feed here: www.instagram.com/streetviewlondon

Sort:  

really great mural! thanks for sharing!

Glad you liked it. There will come a lot more ;))

glad to hear that! ;)

That is incredible! Thanks

Thank you, too! ☺️🙏

I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48