Hilarious Aussie story about an illegal Street Art mishap

in #streetart6 years ago

I don't like to share posts that get over-shared on the other corporate social media sites, especially if it's origin is from any mainstream NEWS outlets, but despite this being a bit viral in Australia at the moment (literally started going viral today) this might get missed by my non-Aussie friends and it's just too funny not to share...

SOURCE This is not my video. I don't own the copyright of this video content.

Aussie Humour

Apart from the fact that it is one of those rare positive mainstream news stories (because let's face it, most of what they promulgate is just spreading negativity and sensationalist versions of events), what I love about this piece is that it shows a cute and funny larrikin side to Aussie culture that perhaps non-Australians mostly never get to see.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy it as a break from all that heavy stuff that you may have just been scrolling through and it puts a smile on your dial.


Thanks so much for commenting below
(because I'm hoping you're about to ).
If you felt the vibe of this article, or it's helped you shift perspective,
please do click upvote, click resteem, click follow and comment.
Let's connect, be friends!
I'd really love to hear from you.

I try my best to check out the blogs of my genuine upvoters as well as those of you who do genuine comments and especially those who follow me…

By the way, sometimes (actually, quite often) it takes me quite sometime to reply to comments, but that’s not because I don’t think you’re important. I’m just trying to juggle my time and failing! Hahaha! I am humbled that you send me comments here and promise that I will get to you.


Please make sure you vote for @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @followbtcnews, @aggroed, @curie as witnesses here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses. These beautiful beings do lotsa good.


Also, I'm a proud helpinaut!
Join the PALnet Discord group and be active there. Our scouts are in there all the time seeking new Helpienauts for our discord group (I am one of those scouts)!.
You could be one of them! https://discord.gg/fzxbrpD
Helping is the #1 goal!



Sort:  

Automotive clear coat, nothing gets that stuff off. That is good knowledge to have, if I was a graffiti artist that would come in handy, but now I know if I ever do any chalk work, I can keep it forever with automotive clear coat, is that cool or what.

Haha! Yes! Handy to know to make impermanent art become permanent!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Haha! Oh man 😂 that’s incredible,

I know right! haha


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

that's so cool!!! It definitely deserved to stay =) Good story!

Great story! And funny characters those guys are!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

This one was totally worth sharing here! I’ve watched it a couple of times - so funny!!

Haha! Bit of a crack up!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65