Street art - Strassenkunst - Arte de la calle #2

in #streetart7 years ago (edited)

And again. I walked around and found amazing street art just here at our loving beach town :)

Und nochmal...bin ich ein bisschen rumgelaufen und habe wundervolle Graffitis gefunden.

Y otra vez.. caminé por nuestras calles bonitas y me encontré arte de la calle.

Sort:  

Nice post. I love street-art. Now you have a new follower

Glad you liked it :) I love your posts too! Thanks for following :)

Nice pieces :-) One and two are my favs :-) The apes are so cute.

Yeah I love them too ;) that is just around the corner from my house :D

Very Nice... thanks for an awesome day...Already wrote a post and you are in it :-)

Don't know how to send you the other pics though seeing as how we don't use facebook anymore.

Ask luczypher about my Facebook and sent me some please. I want to do a post about it too :)

Will do... his post with the pics he took are awesome.

I think this set of pictures I really like the shark the most. It has some really neat details and pretty color scheme. I like all the blues they used.

It is pretty awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28