Discovering different types of Streetart in Paris Part 2

in #streetart7 years ago

IMG_6291.JPG

Again I went walking through the city to discover more streetart for you. This wall for example is locaded close to Oberkampf and the graffiti on it changes every 2 weeks:

IMG_7473.JPG

CTCJ4263.JPG

29027543_10215936614194085_3230219124927889408_o.jpg

Walking further to Belleville you can find these ones.

GUCN0403.JPG

IMG_6626.JPG

IMG_6633.JPG

IMG_7462.JPG

IMG_6634.JPG

After that I went to the canal de l'Ourcq to see some more art.

2.1.3.JPG

3.3.JPG

3.5.JPG

4.1.1.JPG

4.2.1.JPG

4.2.2.JPG

4.2.3.JPG

4.2.4.JPG

4.2.5.JPG

Walking to the Gare de l´Est you find these awesome paintings. My favorite one is the last one!

IMG_5889.JPG

BVWL7437.JPG

I hope you enjoyed the streetart! - I will go on looking for some more at this city of art. Keep updated.

Cheers,
Liz

Sort:  

LOOOOOVE it Lisa! Funny in my today's blog I mentioned that I need to do a separate blog on street art in Vancouver and here you are doing it already! I think I love the newly wed kissing women the most- "I can see my future in your eyes".... just LOVE!

Haha yeah do so! I definitely wanna see that! I love street art! Yes, that one is nice ;)

The traditional vision we have of Paris, is different from the one you presented today, which I loved because of its color, and because it reflects the true reality of its citizens, not that of us tourists. Best regards

Right. Its so cool to get to know the city more as a habitant... the touristy part is indeed super different.

I was there with my daughter, but honestly I only saw her as a tourist, that's why I loved your photos today, and I hope that when we return at some time, we will appreciate her more closely. Best regards.

Guao que increibles pinturas.. Excelente

Gracias :) Hay bastante arte en esa ciudad. Nada mas hay que descubrirla.

Die Bilder sehen klasse aus!
Sehr geil, Respekt an die Künstler ;)

Thanks olga. I think its to make more people aware of the situation of many homeless people here in paris. We have a lot of refugees that are asking for money and food... and I think a lot of people just forget why they are here.. and they ignore it/them.

Teilweise mega geile Bilder dabei, toll.
Gerade das Letzte gefällt mir extrem gut!

Danke! Bin auch echt lang dafür rumgelatscht :D Ja, das letzte is auch mein Lieblingsbild.. schade dass es da schon so dunkel geworden ist.

Hi @lizanomadsoul wow amazing cant wait for the update

Oh wow! Da sind ein paar wirklich wirklich gute dabei!
Vielen Dank fürs teilen. :D

Freut mich dass es dir gefallen hat :) - Ja, in Paris findet man wirklich tolle Graffitis. Aber wie soll das auch anders sein in der Stadt der Kunst und Malerei ;)

Damit hast du natürlich Recht mit der Stadt. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82