Ukraine -- part I

in #streetart7 years ago

This last February as a birthday treat to myself I book tickets to Ukraine .
Boy was I surprised with what this beautiful country had to offer -- mind you, I was in Kiev in the weekend of the 18 of February.
Breathtaking architecture, history, heartwarming people and tasty cuisine.
Everything at a discounted rate due to the unfortunate standstill the country finds itself.

Bellow just a few gems from this live altering voyage.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Procession for the victims. Coincided with the ceasefire 18 February 2017
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

im so happy that im going in august to kiev !!!

Those murals look amazing. Great photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44