Art is everywhere... Just look and open your art... ♡ Barcelona 23.05.18

in #streetart6 years ago

239c4959-1389-4193-8a62-87c605a18d69.jpeg


I was walking in the streets of Barcelona a few days ago and I saw this face painted on the wall. I find this street art so beautiful ... Its look is deep and its bright colors ... I love Barcelona because we can see incredible street art. What do you think about this photography my Steemians friends?
Have a nice weekend...
Xoxo from Barcelona 💋


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Would be very cool for artists to paint their own Steemit usernames on their own works so we can all send them Steem/SBD donations.

I love it, it's hard to find street art like that around here, would have to drive somewhere with a bit more culture.

I love it, it's hard to find street art like that around here, would have to drive somewhere with a bit more culture.

This is lovely. Street art, in general, can be quite meaningful and important, and expresses the lives and mindset of the people who create it, and it's different in each city. I usually walk around Paris and take photos of such street artworks, and it's amazing to see the differences between different neighborhoods and different cities. Lovely shot :-)

El arte callejero siempre es interesante

Ah, the grafitti of Barcelona... Spain sure has some of the greatest grafitti artists in the world. I live in Granada, and the city is decorated splendidly. The other day I stopped by Malaga, and saw some awesome stuff as well. Great post, and nice photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45