Street art at the moonshinebar, Rawai, Phuket

Street art on the Rawaibeach in front of the moonshinebar. The moonshinebar hosted the first full moon party, which is enough for me as a reason to visit.
But even here you realize that the season is coming to an end. Half of the guests were other bar owners or bar staff. Well, it rained a little bit earlier.
Anyway, it was a nice evening.


Actually, I would much rather publish this on dtube, but it's just not fun to try again and again to upload something and see the answer again and again:
unknown error

Guys, it will not work. Even Microsoft was more creative with his error messages.

Sort:  

nice video tnx for share sir

Very nice video.
I like it this post.
I appreciate your post..

Wow that was so cool to see great video you shared thanks for sharing :D

a very beautiful evening, a very fun art..would like to visit.now your day is fun. @dirkzett-english.i am upvote your post.

wow excelents videwo .I one more try this

hey, I will be in bangkok next week for Songran.. with bunch of my friends.. I have been to phuket many times.. I have many friends there..

Do you have problems uploading your videos on Dtube? Dude.. you need to extract your vidoe to mp4 files and it has to be HD 720. I have no problems uploading on Dtube.. I am just new.. Let me know if you need help.. hahahaha @elvielins

I will try it following your advive. Thanks a lot.
Have fun in bangkok , dont get wet :))

While it does seems you enjoyed the little party !

While liked the thing that he did with the bottles ;)

Great post.
I appreciate your traveling..
Thanks for sharing...

Monday a very good road.pasti your night is very fun and have many memories.success always for your day. @dirkzett-english

Great post and video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51