You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mural Clash of Cultures, street art Mexico

in #streetart5 years ago

WOW! This mural is phenomenal! I wish we had artists like you here as our murals frankly suck. I love the colors, facial details and the atmosphere of it all. How long did it take you to finish? It looks like a LOT of work!

I also like seeing the step by step photos as I have never realized that there is a layer below the murals (sketch) :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support, it took me 1 week or less, it was difficult but I loves it 😀. Yeah there is a work or layer below and at the end it is cover it. Where are from? I would like to travel to other countries and painting murals some day. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43