Bit of street art on the streets of Malmö, Sweden.

in #streetart7 years ago (edited)


The other day I came across these lovely murals in the city of Malmö. I did a couple of other posts here and here about my 24 h there.

I took these images using my Nikon D700 and a Nikkor 24-85mm 3.5-4.5G ED lens.






Hope you like the post and please let me know what you think about the shots. I really like feedback...

Also, I would want you to know that I would be humbled if you decided to use any of my images, however, please contact me about it first to discuss the matter. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Glad you think so! :)

Voted....and RESTEEMED!!

the shots are amazing

Thank you! :)

this is nice, thank you for sharing! :-)

up-voted

RightWithin

Thanks a lot! I am pleased to hear that you liked the post! :)

Double feature, @creutzy. Nice work. Up & Rest…

Many thanks! Greatly appreciated! :)

Thats some really cool art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40