Street Art

in #streetart7 years ago

Hello! :)
Friday began like any other day, morning routine, breakfast and running on the subway. We admired the wonderful graffiti from the subway windows, leave metro at the Schottenring station and took pictures of street art on the beautiful Danube Canal. What I liked the most was the graffiti you see in the pictures below, until I decided to take a selfie with them in the background for an instagram! I think that everyone should go through this alley of graffiti, I encourage everyone! :)

indeks2.jpg

indeks4.jpg

indeks.jpg

indeks3.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pictures and reporr of your discoveries in Vienna! Looking forward to your next posts! =)

Great photos! The mural on the first picture was made by David Shillinglaw. ;) http://davidshillinglaw.co.uk/

I had the pleasure to walk along the canal a few years ago, and it is ever changing , that is why photography like yours is appreciated you document evolving pieces of art and urban culture
thank you for sharing ... I will still some inspiration from here for a dada artwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67