Another day, another Random Street Art •9 / MISC Exhibition

in #street6 years ago (edited)

From window displays to weird cement tile this edition of my Random Street Art column looked really promising when I was editing the photos!
You know that I mostly show you cool graffiti art in those articles so I have few prepared for today as well.
I am starting with a painting that is created especially for a private school in the center. I often pass by that area but every time I am in such a rush that I just don’t have the time to take a photo.
Well, I took it. Couple of days ago I was walking around and running tasks and I finally stopped for that photo :

9BB89102-4669-45F7-B242-3479A51EC22D.jpeg

Next few photos you’re about to see are from the same day that was dedicated to walks with @rorxco around the city.
This cement tile is placed really close to the Parliament building on so famous “yellow paving blocks” in Sofia.
Recently I have downloaded an app about photography and I have posted this one in “Human impact” category. I was amazed by the creativity in this street art piece! I really like the composition and the spirit in it :

304B60E9-66C7-46CB-9DE3-AD47EC801CDE.jpeg

I have always considered window displays as huge part of the visual culture of one city. I have showed you in a previous post the last interesting one and I have found something beautiful as well in that category.
This is a patisserie located at Rakovska street in its end. Far away it already looked cozy, chic and boutique but when we came closer I asked for a few minutes so I can shoot those beautiful and delicious looking cakes of art! :D
As an art baking and dessert section is full of pretty good professionals and every day we are meeting rising stars in that horizon because imagination has no boundaries, righ?

7ED7A7B9-E473-498D-8425-BB421DA5B3D6.jpeg

And for the “Grande Finale” I left another piece of the project I was talking to you about in many of my articles. Those funky creatures caught out attention so this was another stop for photos!

8EADA0DB-2204-4D0B-B9AE-3C179FF15301.jpeg

Then you say the magic words “Abrakadabra” and Voila - Roro(@rorxco) is right there to say Goodbye to you and to stay tuned for my next article!

Sort:  

Have some extra LOVE with a random upvote from @rephoto!

logo

Curious? Read more about us

Have some extra LOVE with a random upvote from @rephoto!

logo

Curious? Read more about us

Wonderful paint

Yes, it is!

Have some extra LOVE with a random upvote from @rephoto!

logo

Curious? Read more about us

Stay tuned for @misskate new article! Goodbye for now everyone :D

Hahahah, baaabe 😀🙈

Your awesome photography has been resteemed by @rephoto!

logo

@rephoto shares and upvotes undervalued photography content across the steemit community.

Curious? Read more about us

I particular like the wall mural. Great photo for streetscapephotography.

@minnowfairy has given your post a 41.67% upvote! Follow @minnowfairy to stay updated on our latest programs and initiatives.

Your awesome photography has been resteemed by @rephoto!

logo

@rephoto shares and upvotes undervalued photography content across the Steemit community!

Curious? Read more about us

Your awesome photography has been resteemed by @rephoto!

logo

@rephoto shares and upvotes undervalued photography content across the Steemit community!

Curious? Read more about us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54