India Street Photography ; Gwalior fort structure.

in #street6 years ago (edited)

image

This structure has existed since the 6th century, built, controlled and expanded piece by piece by a number of rulers. That is huuge; spread literally 3 km! There are several palaces and temples in the building. I can't explore all sad, but I will definitely be back!

Friends invite me around and show their favorite places. It is very beautiful and peaceful. We finally chose a place that looked at the city and talked for hours! I don't feel like I'm meeting for the first time! He made me realize how many beautiful places in Gwalior, which I had never known before.

This is an underestimated place. He has a vision for city tourism that I admire! Have you ever been surprised by a place? Notify me in the comments below! Let's find a new place together, thank you.


There are many more beautiful places and historic buildings that I have not had time to visit, there are many stories and past history that amaze me. Look forward to me in the next street photography. Hopefully this is useful and worthy of respect.

image

#Vollowme.
#Vote.
#Resteem.

By @emrija.

Sort:  

Holy cow no pun intended;) that is amazing . I really like how you inform me about the place and not just taking a picture. I find history absolutely amazing Especially when you are there seeing a part of it. Do you have a specific historical Time you like most?

Posted using Partiko iOS

the photo was explain the rich history of india

This is beautiful! <3

So well posted. Thank you very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78