Street-Marketing Update 2016/12/04 - The AmericanssteemCreated with Sketch.

I met really friendly people today. From L.A. and Maine! 


How did we get in contact? 


I walked out of the bar to ask someone for a cigarette and performed a new skill I've developed. 

It works like this: 


I get close to a person or group and start talking to myself in a slightly raised voice: 'Whenever I need a cigarette I simply walk out and say that I would like to smoke a cigarette!'.


This then makes the people laugh and the ice turns into fire.


The friendly travellers didn't smoke so we had a good conversation. I told them how I've never seen L.A. and that I saw the big highways with thousand lanes in 80's TV series'.


They reminded me of robrigo, and then I told them about Steemit.


I explained that I trust the developers and that I'm since 2013 with them and met some of them in person.


Then I explained that dan thinks transparency is the key against government control. 


We made a photo while I was holding my new chalkboard with steemit.com and shla-rafia on it.


Most of the time people use their phone to make photos (of course, lol) so I cannot post them here. It's a shame :-D


Because they liked me and also because they were rockstars and extraordinairy friendly I handed them 1 pin (only a few left).


We said goodbye but I ripped it again and sang a freestyle over this 'brother, don't you know there's land to re-discover' song..


I don't want to brag but I need upvotes and therefore have to explain in detail what and how I do it. Because it's a skill which I like to be rewarded for.


I couldn't see any smokers and returned back to the bar after 2 minutes. My second coffee already on the bar waiting for me.


That is just one example. I actually had another succesful contact with a Dutch woman who, of course, also made a pic and got the mighty Steemit logo pin.


Now I recovered inside to a good joint and to milk coffees.


The day will bring many more contacts (site visits) and I'm happy about the rising price.


Happiness,

shla al rafia prœductions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54