You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Paint The Town Read - Episode III

in #street-art5 years ago

I believe drawing is something that can't be forced. It just has to flow naturally and one has to be in the right frame of mind to do so. kinda like me and working on a vehicle, sometimes I just really don't want to. That is when wrenches get thrown and knuckles get busted. LOL
P.S. I have been messing around with photoshop and changed my cover image. I just got photoshop on my PC about 1 hour ago....finally

Sort:  

Yeah, I didn’t want to say first to say anything but the guy in that cover image does look a little better than the last guy. 👍🏿

The Line-Life takes it toll on ya. That was back in the apprentice days. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86