You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Paint The Town Read - Episode III

in #street-art5 years ago

I was gonna scroll through and look at the street art, but I was soon sucked into your narrative, which for me was nothing less than sublime. The term "labor of love" has been slung around to describe many artistic projects, but in this instance I think it can be aptly applied. You obviously put forth substantial time and effort (as per usual) , and you loved every minute of it just as I enjoyed reading your exquisite insight into each piece, as well as enjoying the piece itself. I"m sure I've told you this on numerous occasions, for various things but once again: good job homie.

Sort:  

You’ve said a lot of things to me since the 70’s, I’m glad this one is on the blockchain homes.

Um 🤔 thanks! (Gotta clear my theoat after that one)

Thank you. I’m glad you stopped by here, Veech. This response made my day. Kinda made me choke too. I admire what you have to say, to read your admiration of something I got goin on, to a visual explanation, that was dope. I guess you just got it like that. Did I already say ‘thanks for filing it on the blockchain?’

I was telling Pura Vida that not too long ago actually, this piece has so many hours in it, it’s crazy. I think like 3 or 4 just transferring the information from my notepad to #steemit, who know how many hours in the notepad... at least 3 or 4 months worth of collecting pictures. Such a long time. Thanks for noticing dude.

Eh, how’s Ayp? The little football players? What’s the latest?

You know I could type to you forever right??

Thanks for stopping by el filio. 👍🏿

I think God's been testing me lately, but what else is new?
It's when He stops testing that I gotta worry about it. All in all, it's all good.
I know that you understand that

Dude, as I mentioned to @puravidaville, the thought of a morning visit with y'all makes me happy...
Ima make a drive-by soon ...

In the meantime, tho I'm not on the block, I am on the chain : that's somethin' aye?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94