Curation Trails on Streemian

in #streemian7 years ago

Does anyone use Streemian with success? For some reason, I can't get the curation trail to work on the site. I've tried everything I can think to, and have messed around with it over the last couple of months.

From my understanding, setting up the curation trail will "follow" active curators and mimic their actions (votes and downvotes). I've gone though the setup, and I'm pretty sure I did everything correctly. However, I have a feeling that the problem can be seen in the below screenshot.

Screen Shot 2018-01-10 at 5.45.55 PM.png

For whatever reason, the "voting weight sufficient for voting" continues to default to "x Re-Enable." When I click on it I will get the below screenshot.

Screen Shot 2018-01-10 at 5.49.45 PM.png

But if I leave the page for a few mins, it will default back. I am not sure what's going on. My voting weight has varied between 60% and 99%. What does it want the voting weight to be, or have I done something else wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83