Schedule a Post Using Streemian

in #streemian7 years ago (edited)

streem.png


Streemian


Hey! I bet you already knew this, but you can schedule a post for your chosen time and date with Streemian. Yeah, so if you don't live in the same time zone as your demographic, you can set up your post for publication right when those folks are tuning into steemit.

Steem - Streemian Problem

However, there appears to be a problem. (At least for me.).
Your post doesn't show up on your first, your #1, most important tag.

Charles Bukowski

So that Bukowski influenced poem you've been sweating blood over for the last two months honing it down, streemlining it (haha!) getting every last jot and tittle perfect is going to be totally lost on your demographic. You put "poem" as your first tag as it's a poem, and just for the hell of it you put "life" as the second tag. Guess what! You won't see it in "poem" unless there is some special place scheduled Streemian posts end up in the first tag category that I haven't found yet. But not to worry, that finely crafted literary piece will show right up in "life" along with all the other stuff that's there.

Happy Streemianing!

And if anybody can correct me on this or suggest a change in my scheduling habits, I'd be doing frickin' cartwheels all over this steemit ecosytem. And I'd even upvote your comment if I hadn't already devoted my voting power to Streemian! cat-face-with-tears-of-joy_1f639.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97