You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I dissected Streemian.com's user account creation privacy and security code live in a public chat room & found out it's all good!

in #streemian7 years ago

I have been meaning to check out the minnow support and now I have even more reason :) Thank you for sharing. I am not a programmer, but I have spent hours in manic modes convinced that my boyfriend was hiding stuff. Ha. In any case, now that I sound crazier than I am, I just want to say good job and thank you for taking the time to share!

Sort:  

Thanks Rumdancer! Pleased to meet you and already know more than I should! :P I'll meet you halfway. I'm no rum dancer. I'm more of a whisky tripper! :)

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60402.59
ETH 3346.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42