You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great News! I have become a Streemian Curator! Are You Ready To Support Environmental and Health Issues? Then Please Follow My ecoTrain Curation Trail On Streemian.com

in #streemian7 years ago

I live and Breathe Eco!
I will now be following you!
Hope to see some great content!
SteemON!

Sort:  

Wonderful! Next i am finally starting my eco build diary of 4 years of building my Earthship! Lots of stories there i can tell u!

If u like vegan and vegetarian food im also posting my very favorite recipes. U can already see some i have posted.

Thanks quinneaker!

Awesome!

I have built earth ships with Michael him self!

I am super into sustainable living so anything sustainable I love!

Nice! Then i think u will enjoy my diary blog of my build. I built mine on the side of a mountain in remote india with mostly unskilled labour and no prior experience other than a quick visit with mike in taos.

You can see the finished custom ship on this post. My new posts will be about the journey of building it. It is a miracle I succeed really with all things considered, esp the custom design i dreamed up!

https://steemit.com/lifestyle/@eco-alex/6chqzu-ecotrain-seva-self-sufficient-living-providing-real-security-in-an-uncertain-world

I did some pretty basic earthen building in India, there are not many resources to work with but man power sure is abundant!

Do you have a streemian.com account?

No should I?

Well only if u want to follow my curation trail. If you dont have one maybe better to stick to what you are doing!

Following my curation trail means that when i find and upvote eco related posts you automatically give a vote with me and we therefore empower these new authors with great posts that i find. When i have good curation trailers it really helps then cause!

oh right yea I know about that. I won't do that as I like to use my votes manually though there are a lot of very successful curation trials.
I will follow you also to see what quality posts you make and also share form others!

I understand! Happy to have u manually follow me ;)

Yes, an even great show of recognition~*~

Hi Quinn..

i wanted to let you know that I have just posted the very first part of my great Earthship Story.. It is quite short as its just a nice introduction that sets the scene... I hope you follow this story and enjoy!

https://steemit.com/life/@eco-alex/diary-of-a-first-time-eco-builder-or-the-creation-of-my-life-s-dream-a-totally-off-grid-self-sufficient-home-earthship-karuna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69