[Need Help] Streemian Fans Autovote System ErrorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #streemian7 years ago

Hi Streemian team and everyone reading this post,

I was wondering why I cannot auto upvote the fans that I follow?

This is one of the example :

I'm trying to fans @aswinhedi

After he posted, the fans system suppose to auto vote it for me, right?

Yet it did not.

The image above shown that there is no voting activity to @aswinhedi post after he posted. I wait for several several more minutes which turn into hours and it still doesn't auto vote the post.

Anything seems normal

The only error I got just this one.

Does anyone knows how to solve this issue or having a similar problem? I hope someone from the streemian team see this post and help solving this issue.

Sort:  

streemian doesn't seem what its cracked up to be,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77