You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great News! I have become a Streemian Curator! Are You Ready To Support Environmental and Health Issues? Then Please Follow My ecoTrain Curation Trail On Streemian.com

in #streemian7 years ago

Way to go Alex! I am ALL about this! This is so awesome! I signed up to meet people just like you and to share and learn from like-minded individuals! This is just awesome :) Congrats and sign me up! XO

Sort:  

great to hear!
the sign up process takes a few steps.. it isnt too bad but you will need to do it!

Jerry made a nice video and post to explain it so i share it with you..
Basically you need to register on streemian.com and then its easy to add me as a curator..

How To Create A Streemian Account
https://steemit.com/streemian/@jerrybanfield/streemian-tutorial-for-steemit-rss-feeds-and-scheduled-posts-1500687288-782439

hope that helps!
thanks so much for your support! ✌
<3

heart-to-heart ... or did you mean sign you up for the ecoTrain!?

Please email me in [email protected] so we can chat a bit!
Thanks heart-to-heart

Oh you got it my friend! I'll see you over on gmail ;)
Our relationship just upped its status!
=D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68