You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great News! I have become a Streemian Curator! Are You Ready To Support Environmental and Health Issues? Then Please Follow My ecoTrain Curation Trail On Streemian.com

in #streemian7 years ago

Great news! And well deserved. I will definitely be following you on Streemian as soon as that option becomes available (I could not find it when I looked earlier this morning). You are already a brilliant curator :)

Sort:  

thank you!
do you have an account set up yet on Streemian.com?

Yes. I finalised it this morning but am getting "Internal Server error" when I try to find the curation trial. They are perhaps updating things. I'll try later and if there are probs will contact them - I will deffo be supporting you.

thats great! yes something is wrong with their system..
we will get the whole train on this once its working..
then everyone can get better curation rewards and focus on commenting instead of timing the upvotes etc...

thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72