Can anyone tell me why I am getting this error on Streemian.com

I recently learned about Curie (which is in the guilds section on streemian.com) from @jerrybanfield 's video on youtube (The Video).

I created an account on streemian.com almost instantly after watching the video but when I completed all the verifications to submit posts on Curie it showed error every time I try to submit a post.
Here's the error:

When I submit a post that's older than 1 hour It shows:
Error
Post is too old! Posts may not exceed an age of 1 minutes. Your is 0:11:03.819566

I tried to submit posts which are less than 1 min, then it sows this:

Error
Post is too young! Posts may not be young than 1 minutes. Your is 0:00:39.571535

If anyone could help me in this matter I will be very thankful to him/her.
Please let me know if you know how to solve this problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44