Sort:  

Thank you very much for being so open and persistent. This helped me find a rather nasty edge-case that I hadn't considered. Your Trail actually expired even tho it shouldn't have been. I made the following offer to you on #steemit.chat:

@bacchist If you agree, I can extend your premium feature for 3 months as a thank you for being persistent despite my inability to find the bug earlier

As I said in chat, this exceeds my wildest expectations as a customer, and I thank you for handling this issue so promptly and professionally.

contact support using support -at- streemian.com

I have filed support tickets through the FreshDesk system that streemian uses to handle support. I have also brought my issues up in #streemian on RocketChat. This isn't my first course of action, and I regret that it has come to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59