How to join my Streemian Trail and earn loads of money from Steem - Step-by-step guide

in #streemian7 years ago

Hello all lovely people,

Today I am going to start my Streemian Trail so that me and and the people associated with my trail can earn a good amount of money.

What is Streemian:
Let me give you a little introduction about Streemian first. It is a platform where Steem users actually get to make their dreams come true. The idea is very simple. It offers many great features like "Curation Trail", "Fanbase", "Scheduled Posting" and many more.

How to make money:
If you join a "Curation Trail", you will be added to the Auto Upvote list. Now the leader of that curation trail has the full power to control the voting of that trail. If the leader upvotes on a particular post, the system will get the upvotes from the rest of the members automatically to that post. So I am going to use the system in a profitable way for me as well as for my members. But first let me tell you, how to join Streemian.

How to Join?
Streemian requires you to join their platform and have the control on your voting. So let me tell you how to join. But remember, streemian account required your STEEM password to activate your account. But don't worry, they're in safe hands. I have been using Streemian account since long time and I have also used my Steem password to make use of the system.

Step 1:
Visit the website: https://streemian.com/register

streemian 1.png

Step 2:
Streemian will send you an email to verify the ownership of your email account. Check your spam folder if you don't get the verification email to your inbox. Click on the verification link to verify the email address. Once done, you will be able to login to your Streemian account.

Step 3:
Now, you need to verify your Steem account ownership. To verify the ownership of your account, you need to send 0.001 Steem Dollars to the Streemian account with the memo mentioned in the instructions. Please see the picture for the highlighted areas.

streemian 2.png

Step 4:
Now, transfer 0.001 SBD to the streemian account. The details are mentioned in your account. Please make sure that you use the memo mentioned in your account, otherwise it will not help.

streemian 3.png

Once you send the amount to Streemian account, just refresh the page and it should show a green mark on the verification like below,

streemian 4.png,

Step 5:
Now you need to unlock your Steem account with Streemian which requires your Steem password or your active private key. Again I want to emphasize that it will not make your steem account vulnerable and I am using it since long. So you are in safe hands. There are two ways to unlock your account. You must click on "Steemian's Unlock app" Look at the picture below,

streemian 5.png

Step 5:
Clicking on "Steemian's Unlock app" will re-direct you to another new page where you need to put your "Steem Account name" and "Steem Passowrd or Active key". If you are not sure from where to get that, just follow the below steps,

Go to "Wallet" > "Permissions" > "Show private Key" as shown in the picture below,

streemian 6.png

Copy the private key and post it to the Streemian account page to unlock your account. Once unlocked, you will be able to make use of my curation trail and receive upvotes from the trail. I will guarantee at least one upvote in every 24 hours.

Now the most important part, is to join my curation trail. The link to my curation trail is below,

https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/594

Once you join my curation trail, you are ready to receive upvotes from my trail members which will add a good amount of earnings to your post. However, I have few thumb rules so that your voting power is not misused.

Rules for my curation trail:

  1. I guarantee at least one upvote from my curation trail to all members. However, any copy-paste posts will not receive upvotes
  2. You need to have a reputation score of at least 50 to join and receive upvotes from my trail. Remember to keep at least 80% voting power enabled for my trail. Anything less that 80% will not be considered and will not receive upvotes
  3. members with low reputation score but with higher Steem power can be considered, So apply to see if you are eligible or not
  4. I am looking for maximum 35 members so that your voting power don't get misused.
  5. I will personally visit all member's profile and ensure one vote in every 24 hours, so just post quality content and relax!

For any question, you can directly send me a mail to "[email protected]". Thanks!

Roadmap:
I am planning to use my earning to buy more steem power bi-weekly. I will spend 50% of my earning from Steem to buy Steempower so that my trail members can be benefited. My goal is to reach at least 25k Steem Power.

Steem.gif

Sort:  

good job its really interesting and beneficial.

i get this error when i try to get confirmnation mail

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Could you pks help me to setup streemian account ,i cont get varification mail.my gmail id [email protected]. pls contact me.

hi i voteed and replay. plz you .may post vote and replay

You have got 61 vote but your earnings only 1.06$.why this happened?

The votes are from bots and not from my trail.

Upvoted & Followed you.
Please support my post too.
Bitcoin Bounces Back as BIP 91 Restores Confidence - on 23-07-2017
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@raviraj4you/bitcoin-bounces-back-as-bip-91-restores-confidence-on-23-07-2017

Upvoted

hey @avikz, Thanks for the post. I put in my active private key, and it said my account is unlocked, but the features are still locked for some reason. Do I have to wait a few days for it to get unlocked?

Thank in advance!

Thats a great decision.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by avikz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68